جميع الاقسام
2022 مكتب مريح يتسع لأربعة أشخاص محطة عمل قائمة بارتفاع ذكي قابل للتعديل

2022 مكتب مريح يتسع لأربعة أشخاص محطة عمل قائمة بارتفاع ذكي قابل للتعديل

تمت الموافقة عليه بشهادات ISO9001 وCE وTUV وBIFMAx5.5 وUL (MOQ=50PCS)

استفسر
  • نبذة
  • تفاصيل
  • فيديوهات
  • المميزات
  • التفاصيل
  • المرفقات
  • استفسر

الوصف

TL هي سلسلتنا الجديدة من مساحة عمل مريحة تم تصميم أثاث المكاتب مع مراعاة القدرة على التكيف ، مما يسمح باستخدام المكاتب الدائمة في أي مكان تقريبًا. بالنظر إلى استخدام المساحة والتأثير الجمالي ، لدينا نمطين من تصميمات المكاتب المكونة من ثلاثة أشخاص وأربعة أشخاص ، والتي يمكن مطابقتها بحرية وفقًا لمساحة مكتبك. جميع منتجاتنا مصممة هندسيًا ، سلسلة TL من المنتجات لها أشكال فريدة وألوان جميلة لجعل جو عملك مفعم بالحيوية. الجمع بين أربعة مكاتب في مريح محطة عمل كهربائية قابلة للتعديل الارتفاع يتيح للمستخدمين التواصل بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

هذا TL-4's ارتفاع محطة مكتبية قابلة للتعديل لديه قاعدة مستقرة للغاية تسمح للمستخدمين بالوقوف من أجل العمل المكتبي ، مع نطاق تعديل الارتفاع من 700 إلى 1150 مم (27.6 "~ 45.3") ، ومناسب لارتفاعات معظم الأشخاص ، والحصول على الراحة وبيئة العمل الأكثر ملاءمة. مقسم المكتب مصنوع من مواد تمتص الصوت وهو مصمم خصيصًا لهذا النوع من مناطق المكاتب الجماعية ، والتي يمكن أن تخلق جوًا هادئًا نسبيًا وخصوصية.

تفاصيل

البند رقم

TL-4

المواد الأساسية

SPCC

نطاق ارتفاع

700 ~ 1150 ملم (27.6 بوصة ~ 45.3 بوصة)

حجم المنضدة

800 * 600 * 18mm

محرك

أربعة

ماكس. سرعة

20mm / ق

ضجيج

≤50dB

واجب دورة

الحد الأقصى 10٪

ارتفاع الحاجز

342mm

مادة المقسم

SPCC + بوليستر

مساهمة الجهد

تيار متردد 110 فولت -240 فولت تيار متردد

الناتج الجهد

الحد الأقصى 32 فولت تيار مستمر / الحد الأقصى 6 أمبير


بعد
ارتفاع قابل للتعديل الجلوس مكتب
فيديوهات

5 سنوات بدأنا Uplift ، وكان الهدف هو تصنيع مكتب الوقوف الرائع بسعر لا يصدق ، بالإضافة إلى توفير حلول أثاث شاملة. التصميم والأدوات والشهادات والتوقيت ... اليوم جميع المنتجات معتمدة بشهادات ISO9001 و CE و TUV و BIFMAx5.5 و UL. 30 + براءات اختراع تصميم تمنع الآخرين من بيع منتج مشابه في منافسة مباشرة مع وكلائنا. نموذج الأعمال الفريد. نحن لا نبيع مباشرة إلى المستخدم النهائي. حاجة كل تاجر هي واحدة من أهم اهتماماتنا. تم تصميم كل مشروع أو عرض. كل يوم نبتكر باستمرار لضمان النجاح في سوق متنامٍ.

مكتب دائم المحرك الكهربائي

المميزات
الجودة العالية

الجودة العالية

متحمل

متحمل

كفاءة العمل

كفاءة العمل

بيع المصنع مباشرة

بيع المصنع مباشرة

  • مكتب رفع كهربائي
    آلية رفع التلفزيون متعددة الوظائف

    هذه آلية رفع تلفاز متعددة الوظائف يمكن تركيبها على الحائط أو إخفاؤها في خزانة ، وهي مناسبة لشاشات التلفزيون من 32 بوصة إلى 70 بوصة.

  • الجلوس الوقوف مكتب كهربائي
    محرك عالي الجودة بقوة قوية

    آلية رفع التلفزيون مصنوعة من الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد السميك عالي الجودة ، مع تصميم قاع متسع ، وهو أكثر ثباتًا. سطح طلاء ناعم بالرش ، غير قابل للانزلاق ومضاد للتطريز.

  • مكتب ارتفاع كهربائي قابل للتعديل مكتب
    التحكم اليدوي والتحكم عن بعد

    هناك طريقتان للتحكم في نظام رفع التلفزيون ، التحكم اليدوي والتحكم عن بعد لاسلكي ، العملية بسيطة ، ويمكن أن تستجيب بسرعة لأوامر جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، وهو مناسب للاستخدام في المنزل والمكتب وبيئات أخرى .

  • مكاتب كهربائية للمكاتب
    سنة ضمان

    أدخل منزلك أو عملك إلى العصر الذكي من خلال آلية رفع التلفزيون الكهربائية UTV-01 ، فنحن نقدم ضمانًا لمدة 10 سنوات على الإطار وضمان 5 سنوات على الأجزاء الكهربائية (محرك الرفع ووحدة التحكم والسماعة) ، للتأكد من أنه يمكنك استخدامها بثقة.

التطبيقات
مكتب مكتب كهربائي قابل للتعديل هايت
مكتب كهربائي تنفيذي دائم
ارتفاع الكمبيوتر الكهربائي قابل للتعديل مكتب الدائمة

المرفقات

نحن نوفر لك ملف PDF لتطلع على الكتالوج ، وتحتاج إلى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني.

استفسر الان

راسلنا بسؤالك أو استفسارك وسنعاود الاتصال بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد تقريبًا.

الاسم
البريد الإلكتروني
رقم الهاتف
الرسائل

All Categories
2022 Ergonomic Four-person Desk Smart Height Adjustable Standing Workstation

2022 Ergonomic Four-person Desk Smart Height Adjustable Standing Workstation

TL-4 Standing Desk Workstation

Inquiry
  • Overview
  • Specifications
  • Video
  • Features
  • Details
  • Downloads
  • Inquiry

Description

TL is our new series of ergonomic workspace office furniture designed with adaptability in mind, allowing standing desks to be used almost anywhere. Considering the space utilization and aesthetic effect, we have two styles of three-person and four-person desk designs, which can be freely matched according to your office space. All of our products are ergonomically designed, the TL series of products have unique shapes and beautiful colors to make your work atmosphere lively. Combining four desk into an ergonomic electric height adjustable workstation allows users to communicate more efficiently.

This TL-4's height adjustable desk workstation has a very stable base that allows users to stand up for office work, with a height adjustment range of 700~1150mm (27.6"~45.3"), suitable for most people's heights, get the most suitable Comfort and ergonomics. The desk divider is made of sound-absorbing material and is specially designed for this kind of collective office area, which can create a relatively quiet and private space atmosphere.

Specifications

Item No

TL-4

Base Material

SPCC

Height Range

700~1150mm (27.6"~45.3")

Tabletop Size

800*600*18mm

Motor Quantity

4

Max. Speed

20mm/s

Noise

≤50dB

Duty Cycle

Max.10%

Divider Height

342mm

Divider Material

SPCC+Polyester

Input Voltage

AC 110V-240VAC

Output Voltage

Max32VDC / Max6A


Dimension
height adjustable sit stand desk
Video

5 years we started Uplift, the goal was to manufacture the great standing desk at an incredible price, and additionally provide comprehensive furniture solutions. Designing, tooling, certification, timing... Today all products are approved with the ISO9001, CE, TUV, BIFMAx5.5, and UL certificates. 30 + design patents that block others from selling a similar product in direct competition with our dealers. The unique business model. We are not selling direct to end-user. Every dealer's need is one of our top concerns. Every project or offer is tailored. Every day we constantly innovate to ensure success in a growing market.

electric motor standing desk

Features
High Quality

High Quality

Durable

Durable

Efficient Work

Efficient Work

Factory Direct Sale

Factory Direct Sale

  • electric lifting office desk
    Multifunctional TV Lift Mechanism

    This is a multifunctional motorized tv lift mechanism that can be mounted on the wall or hidden in a cabinet, suitable for TV screen sizes from 32 inches to 70 inches.

  • sit stand electric desk
    High-Quality Motor with Strong Power

    The TV lifting mechanism is made of high-quality thickened cold-rolled steel, with a widened bottom design, which is more stable. Smooth spray paint surface, non-slip and anti-embroidery.

  • desk electric height adjustable desk
    Manual Control and Remote Control

    There are two control methods for the TV lift system, the manual control and is wireless remote control, the operation is simple, and it can quickly respond to the commands of the remote control, which is convenient for use in home, office and other environments.

  • office electric desks
    10 Year Warranty

    Bring your home or business into the smart age with this UTV-01 electric TV lift mechanism, we provide 10 years warranty on the frame and 5 years warranty on electrical parts (lifting motor , controller and handset), to ensure that you can use it with confidence.

Applications
electric adjustable hight office desk
executive electric standing desk
computer electric height adjustable standing desk

Downloads

We provide PDF for you to look at the catalog, and you need to provide an email address.

Enquire Now

Message us with your question or concern and we'll get back to you in about 1 business day.

Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Messages