جميع الاقسام

حلول لجميع أماكن العمل

توقف واحد
حلول مساحة العمل المريحة

نحن هنا لمساعدة فريقك ليكون بصحة جيدة ومرتاح وإنتاجي قدر الإمكان.

لقد ثبت أن أداء الموظفين أفضل في مساحة العمل المصممة جيدًا. يمكن أن يكون لأثاث المكتب المناسب تأثير إيجابي على كيفية أدائنا وتعاوننا. يمكننا مساعدة مكتبك على الازدهار من خلال الحلول الأفضل في فئته وبأسعار معقولة لفريقك ليعيش بصحة أفضل ويعمل بشكل أفضل. نأمل أن نجعل مكاتبك تنبض بالحياة من خلال تجربة معززة تحفز وتلهم فريقك لتحقيق النجاح الجيد في أهدافك. استكشف مشاريعنا المكتملة المنسقة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

استشارة مجانية لحلول أثاث المكاتب
استشارة مجانية لحلول أثاث المكاتب

نحن شركة تصنيع رائدة تخدم صناعة الأثاث ، ونقدم منتجات تنافسية لتجار الأثاث بالإضافة إلى التصميم الداخلي الاحترافي والتخطيط المبتكر للمساحة لأوامر المشاريع. نحن نقدم مكاتب الجلوس في مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم ...

التفاصيل
حل محطة عمل دائمة - سوتشو
حل محطة عمل دائمة - سوتشو

المكتب يعتمد بشكل أساسي على التصميم البسيط. المساحة الإجمالية تستخدم اللون الأبيض النقي والأزرق الساطع كالألوان الرئيسية ، مما يمنح الناس تأثيرًا بصريًا قويًا ويظهر أسلوبًا بسيطًا ولكن ليس بسيطًا للفضاء. من أجل الاحتفاظ بهيكل الفضاء الأصلي ، ر ...

التفاصيل
حلول أثاث المكاتب المريحة - مالطا
حلول أثاث المكاتب المريحة - مالطا

مع تحسين نوعية حياة الناس ، بدأت المزيد والمزيد من الشركات في تحسين بيئة عملهم ، واختيار المكاتب الكهربائية الدائمة لبناء بيئة مكتبية مريحة ، وفيما يلي أثاث المكاتب الذكية المخصصة لدينا ...

التفاصيل

حلول معيشية خالية من العوائق

تستفيد شركة Uplift بشكل كامل من تقنية الرفع لتوفير حلول معيشية خالية من العوائق ، وإنشاء وتصميم مطابخ خالية من العوائق ، وحمامات خالية من العوائق ، وما إلى ذلك. تم تصميمها لمساعدة المعاقين وكبار السن على تحسين نوعية حياتهم ، وغالبًا ما يكون للأعمال اليومية التأثير الأكبر على حياتنا. يمكن أن يجعل حل الحياة الخالية من العوائق من Upliftec الأشياء اليومية أسهل وأكثر راحة.

1
حوض مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

حوض مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

2
طباخ مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

طباخ مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

3
خزانة مطبخ يمكن الوصول إليها

خزانة مطبخ يمكن الوصول إليها

حوض مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

حوض مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

طباخ مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

طباخ مطبخ يسهل الوصول إليه

خزانة مطبخ يمكن الوصول إليها

خزانة مطبخ يمكن الوصول إليها

All Categories

SOLUTIONS FOR EVERY WORKPLACE

One-stop
Ergonomic Workspce Solutions

We're Here To Help Your Team Be As Healthy, Comfortable, And Productive As Possible.

It's proven that employees perform better in a well designed work space. The right office furniture can have a positive impact on how we perform and collaborate. We can help your office thrive with best-in-class, affordable solutions for your team to live healthier and work better. We hope to bring your offices to life with an enhanced experience that motivates and inspires your team to achieve quality success in your goals. Explore our completed projects curated from around the world.

Free Office Furniture Solutions Consultation
Free Office Furniture Solutions Consultation

We are a leading manufacturer serving the furniture industry, providing competitive products for furniture dealers as well as professional interior design and innovative space planning for project orders. We offer sit stand desks in a wide selection of st...

Read More
Solution of a Standing Workstation - Suzhou
Solution of a Standing Workstation - Suzhou

The office is mainly based on simple design. The overall space uses pure white and bright blue as the main colors, giving people a strong visual impact and showing a simple but not simple space style. In order to retain the original space structure, t...

Read More
Ergonomic Office Furniture Solutions - Malta
Ergonomic Office Furniture Solutions - Malta

With the improvement of people's quality of life, more and more companies are beginning to improve their work environment, choosing electric standing desks to build an ergonomic office environment, the following are our customized smart office furnitu...

Read More

Barrier-free Living Solutions

Uplift company makes full use of lifting technology to provide barrier free living solutions, create and design barrier free kitchens, barrier free bathrooms, etc. Designed to help the disabled and the elderly improve their quality of life, daily chores often have the greatest impact on our lives. Upliftec's barrier free life solution can make daily things easier and more convenient.

1
Accessible Kitchen Sink

Accessible Kitchen Sink

2
Accessible Kitchen Cooktop

Accessible Kitchen Cooktop

3
Accessible Kitchen Cabinet

Accessible Kitchen Cabinet

Accessible Kitchen Sink

Accessible Kitchen Sink

Accessible Kitchen Cooktop

Accessible Kitchen Cooktop

Accessible Kitchen Cabinet

Accessible Kitchen Cabinet