جميع الاقسام
من نحن

حول Uplift

نموذج العمل الفريد. نحن لا نبيع مباشرة للمستخدم النهائي. إن احتياجات كل تاجر هي واحدة من أهم اهتماماتنا. يتم تصميم كل مشروع أو عرض. كل يوم نبتكر باستمرار لضمان النجاح في السوق المتنامية.

من نحن؟

5 سنوات بدأنا Uplift ، وكان الهدف هو تصنيع مكتب الوقوف الرائع بسعر لا يصدق ، بالإضافة إلى توفير حلول أثاث شاملة. التصميم والأدوات والشهادات والتوقيت ... اليوم جميع المنتجات معتمدة بشهادات ISO9001 و CE و TUV و BIFMAx5.5 و UL. 30 + براءات اختراع تصميم تمنع الآخرين من بيع منتج مشابه في منافسة مباشرة مع وكلائنا. نموذج الأعمال الفريد. نحن لا نبيع مباشرة إلى المستخدم النهائي. حاجة كل تاجر هي واحدة من أهم اهتماماتنا. تم تصميم كل مشروع أو عرض. كل يوم نبتكر باستمرار لضمان النجاح في سوق متنامٍ.

تاريخ التنمية

تركز مواردنا وجهودنا على مساعدة عملائنا على إنشاء وبناء علاماتهم التجارية وأعمالهم التجارية، وتقع فوائد العملاء في قلب قرارنا.

2008

2008

دخلت في صناعة الصفائح المعدنية

بدأ ديفين، المدير العام المتخصص في التصنيع الميكانيكي والذي يتمتع بمعرفة نظرية قوية، العمل في مصنع لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية في عام 2008. أثناء العمل، استفاد ديفين بشكل كامل من المعرفة المكتسبة من خلال الممارسة الجادة وسرعان ما حصل على فرصة الترقية لدخول الإدارة.

2013

2013

أسس هودري

في ظل خبرة 6 سنوات في الإنتاج والإدارة في صناعة الصفائح المعدنية، بدأ ديفين في تأسيس شركته الخاصة Houdry. قدمت الشركة السابقة لهدري دعمًا قويًا سواء في المنتج أو في التكنولوجيا. ثم بدأ ديفين في إدارة أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير لمنتجات الصفائح المعدنية وحقق نتيجة جيدة.

2014

2014

تم تطوير مكتب قائم لمنتج جديد

بالنسبة لنا، الصفائح المعدنية ليست كافية. ولذلك، بدأنا في إجراء مسح للسوق واختيار المنتج المناسب لاستكمال مجموعة منتجاتنا. بعد بحث متعمق للسوق، وجدنا أن المكتب ذو الارتفاع القابل للتعديل لديه سوق محتمل كبير جدًا. لذلك بدأنا العمل على أبحاث المنتجات، وفحص الموردين ذوي الجودة العالية، والترويج للسوق، وما إلى ذلك. وقد تلقينا تعليقات ممتازة من السوق، كما تحسنت المبيعات الإجمالية للشركة بشكل كبير.

2018

2018

إنشاء مصنع أثاث ذكي وإنشاء مركز داخلي للبحث والتطوير

مع مرور الوقت، أصبح المكتب الدائم أكثر وأكثر شعبية. خططنا للاستثمار في إنشاء مصنع أثاث ذكي وتم الانتهاء منه في عام 2018. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم تأسيس شركة Uplift الجديدة وتم تعيين مهندسين وفنيين يتمتعون بخبرة صناعية تزيد عن 20 عامًا من TIMOTION (صناعة TOP2) للعمل قمنا بتطوير أول مكتب كهربائي قائم لدينا، والذي فتح فصلاً جديدًا لشركتنا. وفي نفس العام، شاركنا في المعرض الدولي الأول في دبي لعرض فئات منتجاتنا الخمسة (مكتب قائم بمحرك مزدوج، مكتب واقف بمحرك فردي، مكتب واقف على شكل حرف L، محطة عمل متتالية ومكتب واقف بذراع تدوير يدوي) للعملاء الدوليين وأنشأت بنجاح العديد من التعاون التجاري.

2021

2021

توسع المصنع

وكانت مساحة المصنع الحالي بعيدة عن أن تكون كافية مع زيادة الطلبيات. في عام 2021، استثمرنا في توسيع المصنع من مساحة أصلية تزيد عن 2,000 متر مربع إلى أكثر من 7,000 متر مربع اليوم، وإضافة خطوط إنتاج متعددة وإدخال آلات ومعدات ذكية، فقط لتقصير وقت إكمال الطلبات، وتحسين عملية مراقبة الجودة وأخيرًا تحسين جودة المنتجات.

2022

2022

مجال جديد - حياة خالية من العوائق

في الوقت الحاضر، تتمتع شركتنا بقدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير. وبصرف النظر عن المكتب الدائم، فإننا نستفيد بشكل كامل من تكنولوجيا الرفع الكهربائي ونبدأ في دخول المجال المنزلي لخلق حياة خالية من العوائق بما في ذلك الخزانات الخالية من العوائق، والمغاسل الخالية من العوائق، والموقد الخالي من العوائق وغيرها من المنتجات. نحن نهدف إلى مساعدة الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وكبار السن على التعامل مع المشاكل اليومية بسهولة.

2008
2013
2014
2018
2021
2022

جولة في المصنع

ضبط الجودة

لقد كانت الجودة دائمًا هي الأولوية الأولى

مراقبة جودة تطوير المنتجات الجديدة

عينة الاختبار

يحاول تطوير المنتج وتصميمه تلبية احتياجات العملاء مع ضمان قابلية المنتج للاستخدام العملي وموثوقيته وإجراء اختبارات وظيفية شاملة على العينات لفحص كل مشكلة محتملة وحلها.

ضبط الجودة
ضبط الجودة

مراقبة جودة الإنتاج الضخم

تتوافق دائمًا مع العملية الموحدة

01 التوقعات القادمة
التوقعات القادمة

تخضع المواد الواردة للمنتج لنسبة معينة من عمليات فحص العينات وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية.

02 في عملية التفتيش
في عملية التفتيش

خلال عملية الإنتاج، سيتم تنفيذ أشكال مختلفة من التفتيش.

03 التفتيش نصف النهائي
التفتيش نصف النهائي

فحص اختباري بنسبة 100% للعمود، وفحص عينات بنسبة 5% للملحقات الأخرى.

04 التفتيش النهائي
التفتيش النهائي

عند الانتهاء من الإنتاج، سيتم تجميع 5% من المنتج لفحص العينات.

05 التفتيش المنتهية ولايته
التفتيش المنتهية ولايته

قبل الشحن، سيتم فحص الكمية والتغليف الخارجي للمنتج.

تثبت الشهادة أننا مؤهلون

UL
UP1B-BIFMA X5.5
المكتب الدائم لشهادة TUV
CE
CE
UP1A-BIFMA X5.5
شهادة توف
شهادة ISO9001
UL2 检 测 报 告
توفالو- 供应 商
UL- 供应 商
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
专利 证书
علامة تجارية

السوق الرئيسي

في الوقت الحاضر، تم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة، وخاصة إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا.

  • 50

    بلد التصدير

  • 10

    قيادة السوق

السوق الرئيسي
ألمانيا
أستراليا
الولايات المتحدة الأميركية

بريطانيا

الدنمارك

هولندا

بلجيكا

بولندا

فنلندا

ليتوانيا

أوكرانيا

سنغافورة

كوريا الجنوبية

اليابان

كندا

All Categories
About

About Uplift

The unique business model. We are not selling direct to end-user. Every dealer's need is one of our top concerns. Every project or offer is tailored. Every day we constantly innovate to ensure success in a growing market.

Who We Are?

5 years we started Uplift, the goal was to manufacture the great standing desk at an incredible price, and additionally provide comprehensive furniture solutions. Designing, tooling, certification, timing... Today all products are approved with the ISO9001, CE, TUV, BIFMAx5.5, and UL certificates. 30 + design patents that block others from selling a similar product in direct competition with our dealers. The unique business model. We are not selling direct to end-user. Every dealer's need is one of our top concerns. Every project or offer is tailored. Every day we constantly innovate to ensure success in a growing market.

Development History

Our resources and efforts are focused on helping our customers create and build their brands and businesses, coustomer's benefits are at the center of our decision.

2008

2008

Entered into sheet metal industry

Devin, general manager majored in mechanical manufacturing with strong theoretical knowledge started working in a sheet metal manufacturing plant in 2008. During the work, Devin made full use of knowledge acquired to practice hard and soon got the promotion opportunity to enter the management.

2013

2013

Houdry founded

Under the background of with 6 years production and management experience in the sheet metal industry, Devin started to establish his own company Houdry. The former company provided Houdry with strong support both in product and in technology. Then Devin started to run the import and export business of sheet metal products and achieved good result.

2014

2014

New product standing desk developed

For us, sheet metal is far from enough. Therefore, we began to do market survey and select proper product to complement our product range. After in-depth market research, we found that the height adjustable desk has a very large potential market. So we started working on product research, screening high-quality suppliers, market promotion etc. We received excellent feedback from the market and the company’s overall sales had also been great improved

2018

2018

Smart furniture factory established and an internal R&D center set up

As time goes on, standing desk became more and more popular. We planned to invest in the establishment of a smart furniture factory and it was finished in 2018. At the same time, new company Uplift was founded and engineers and technicians with more than 20 years of industry experience from TIMOTION (industry TOP2) were hired to develop our first electric standing desk, which opened a new chapter for our company. In the same year, we participated in the first international exhibition in Dubai to show our 5 categories of products (dual motor standing desk, single motor standing desk, L-shaped standing desk, back-to-back workstation and hand crank standing desk) to international customers and successfully established many business collaborations.

2021

2021

Factory expanded

The space of current factory was far from enough with the increase of orders. In 2021, we invested in expanding the factory from original more than 2,000 square meters to over 7,000 square meters today, adding multiple production lines and introducing intelligent machinery and equipment, only to shorten the completion time of orders, improve the quality control process and finally improve the quality of products.

2022

2022

A new field - barrier-free life

Nowadays our company has strong R&D capabilities. Apart from standing desk, we make full use of electric lifting technology and begin to enter the home field-creating barrier-free life including barrier-free cabinets, barrier-free sinks, barrier-free hearth and other products. We are aimed to help people with disabilities and the elder deal with daily problems easily.

2008
2013
2014
2018
2021
2022

Factory Tour

Quality Control

Quality has always been the first priority

New Product Development Quality Control

Sample Test

Product development and design try to meet the needs of customers while ensuring the practicability and reliability of the product and conducting comprehensive functional tests on samples to check and solve every possible problem.

Quality Control
Quality Control

Mass Production Quality Control

Always conform to standardized process

01 Incoming Inspection
Incoming Inspection

Incoming materials of product are subject to a certain percentage of sampling inspections according to national standards.

02 In-Process Inspection
In-Process Inspection

During the production process, various forms of inspection will be carried out.

03 Semi-finished Inspection
Semi-finished Inspection

100% test inspection for the column, 5% sampling inspection for other accessories.

04 Finished Inspection
Finished Inspection

When the production is finished, 5% of the product will be assembled for sampling inspection.

05 Outgoing Inspection
Outgoing Inspection

Before shipping, quantity and outer packaging of product will be checked.

Certificate Proves That We Are Qualified

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Main Market

At present, its products have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions, especially to Europe, America, and Australia.

  • 50

    Export country

  • 10

    Leading the Market

Main Market
Germany
Australiat
USA

Britain

Denmark

Netherlands

Belgium

Poland

Finland

Lithuania

Ukraine

Singapore

South Korea

Japan

Canada